« Back to News & Notices

MCWC named Rural Water System of the Year

The South Dakota Association of Rural Water Systems (SDARWS) recently named Minnehaha Community Water Corporation (MCWC) as the Rural Water System of the Year. Kurt Pfeifle the Executive Director of SDARWS presented the award to the board at the January 2021 board meeting. We are very humbled by this award and will continue to provide quality water to our customers.

Pictured below are the board members and staff. Not pictured is board member David Stearns

MCWC board & Staff