« Back to News & Notices

45th Annual Meeting Results

Congratulations to David Howard & David Stearns to be elected to another three years on the Minnehaha Community Water Board.

45th Annual Meeting Ballot Results:

Member Number of Votes
Mike Cypher 70
David Howard 111
David Stearns 142


Door Prize winners:

Daryl Engelbrecht

Edna Haase

Randall Albers

Mark Rogen

Paul Hotchkiss

Ronald Winkel

Congratulations! You will see a $50 water bill credit on your next bill.