« Back to News & Notices

46th Annual Meeting Results

Congratulations to Lloyd Rave, Rod Van Der Vliet and Brian Howe to be re-elected to another three years on the Minnehaha Community Water Board.

Door Prize winners:

Larry Zimmer

Dan Hein

Cindy Johnson

Kenneth Johnson

Donald Olson

Charles Meyer

Congratulations! You will see a $50 water bill credit on your next bill.